Oxyspiritcons's Blog

way to solve your spiritual problems

Curtains for ghost caught on camera

A FUNERAL director has been left spooked by a ghostly apparition that appeared in a photo taken on a mobile phone.

Chris Terry, from Christopher Terry Funeral Service, was taking a photo of some new curtains at his funeral parlour in Liverpool Road, when the mysterious shape appeared.

He said: “I never believed in things like this before and nothing like this has ever happened to me.

“But when I took the picture I immediately noticed a figure which looks like a man.

“The room where I took the picture is usually quite warm but as soon as I took the picture it went cold.”

And Mr. Terry says that there have been other strange goings on at his business in Eccles.

He said: “I have a doorbell which sounds like the chimes in London.

“But a few weeks ago it started going off on its own to a completely different tune.

“It’s really eerie and I have no idea why.”

Convinced that the shape in the photo resembles that of a man, Mr Terry consulted a number of other people who could come up with no other explanation than a paranormal presence.

“Everyone I show the picture to says the same thing,” he said.

“I’m convinced it’s a ghost.

“It looks like a man with his head bowed forward and I can make out his blue jeans.

“It looks so clear on my phone.”

However, despite the initial shock, Mr Terry has not let the incident effect his day to day business.

He added: “I was a bit shaken up by the whole thing to be honest and I ended up going home early.

“But I’m getting used to it now though and I don’t think it’ll cause me any bother.”

April 17, 2010 - Posted by | article

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

